Flavour – African Royalty EP (Album)

African Royalty EP (Album) by Flavour

Flavour, a talented Nigerian native and lead vocalist of 2NITE Music Group, has put together an excellent album called “African Royalty.”

The “African Royalty EP,” a lengthy playlist of high-quality music, also features a mix of enthralling melodies and songs that are sure to grab your attention.

Flavour – African Royalty EP (Album) Tracklist:

     1. Flavour – Show Off

     2. Flavour – Big Baller

     3. Flavour – Daberechi

     4. Flavour – Lion’s Den

     5. Flavour – Woman King

     6. Flavour – African Dream

     7. Flavour – Levels Pro Max

     8. Flavour – Fall In Love Ft. Efya

     9. Flavour – Game Changer (Dike)

     10. Flavour – Fearless Ft. Ejyk Nwamba

     11. Flavour – Osiso Osiso Ft. The Cavemen

     12. Flavour – Her Excellency (Nwunye Odogwu) 


Do you find Xclusiveplay useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!


Join the Discussion

No one has commented yet. Be the first!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *